Pick the best ideas for your trendy bridal hairstyle!

I’m a hairdresser myself and I know how to make awesome bridal hairstyles. That’s why for me is super complicate to find my own hairdo for my wedding. I don’t want traditional styles that I have been making for other brides for a many years.

I’m looking for inspirational pictures to find new ideas for my own wedding hairdo. That’s why this is the place where you can pick the best ideas that none of you friends have got 😉 I share the best inspirational pictures with you. Be brave – be different!

More great hairstyles you can find on my “Good hair day” Facebook page!

beautiful head bun

big trendy hairstyle

curly hairdo with tiara

amaxing bridal hairdo

feather hairdo hairstyle

feather, swan hairdo

flower girls hairstyle

flowers in hair wedding style

hair jewelry wedding style hair like queen bride

hair shaped like flower

lovely open hair do

Modern, simple showe hairdo

one-sided hairdo

open hair do

orchid wedding hairdo

queen hairdo wedding

romantic blond hairdo

romantic wedding hairdo

traditional hairdo

traditional wedding hair

trendy brides 2013

trendy flower hairstyle wedding

trendy head bun

trendy long hair wedding style

vintage wedding hairstyle

wedding hair plait with curls

winted wedding hairstyle with crystals

