Swan Lake Wedding Dress

Swan Lake

I love swans!

The first musical memory I have is from kinder garden age 4. the teacher turned off the lights and gave us big scarfs. She turned on the Tchaikovsky’s Swan lake theme song. As we were dancing around that big dark hall with our scarfs as a swans that memory stayed in to my mind for ever.

Soon after that I got swan lake music box as a gift. When I opened the box the theme started to play and two swans were dancing on the glass.

Swan Lake music box

This is one more example of how early memories affect me yet now days.

Swan is the national bird of Finland. It’s difficult to imagine more beautiful bird!

This white, beautiful bird finds its partner early and they stay together for ever.  That is so romantic!

Swan is definitely something I would love to dress for my wedding.

As I’m searching the dream wedding dress at the moment I find myself looking for swan type of wedding dresses all the time! Now I want to share the best ones with you.

I’m so happy that the wedding dress trends for the year 2013 seem so good! I have been looking for dresses more and less 10 years. now that is my time to find the perfect one the trends are really spoiling me! I love ball gown dresses with light materials, like tulle or feathers. I’m so happy to see that the they will be trending 2013 or 2014!

You can find more of this dresses in my Facebook page

Check also my Feather as a wedding theme post

feather wedding dress

Short white feather wedding dress

Princess feather ball gown wedding dress

This lovely princess feather ball gown wedding dress is one of my favorites!

Swan wedding dress

Swanlake wedding dress

Swan feather wedding dress

Swan feather wedding dress

Swan theme for wedding

Short swan dress for wedding

Short swan dress for wedding

Short swan dress for wedding

Swan wedding dress

Swan wedding dress

Swan wedding dress

Swan Lake wedding dress

Swan lake wedding dress

Impressive feather corset, Swan lake wedding dress

Swan lake wedding dress

Swan lake wedding dress

Swan lake wedding dress

Swan lake wedding dress

Swan lake wedding dress

Short Swan Lake wedding dress

Swan Lake wedding dress Short lace wedding dress Swan wedding Swan hair piece for wedding Swan wedding dress Sexy Swanlake wedding dress Swanlake wedding dress Swanlake wedding dress Swan lake wedding dress Swan Lake wedding dress Swan lake wedding dress

